My Team Strong

20 08 2009

At the gym. Pause. Since my workout is nearing a dreadful end, I felt the need to shout out my team. Big ups to Wen who is great friend, designer an artist. Respect. We in this dude! And a big ups to my homegirl Danielle! We have been friends since we were 10 years old! Wow! I know you have a busy school with Pharmacy School coming to end but you still find time to work with POP. Thanks! Just getting some stuff off my chest. I love yall we on our way to the top. Respect. Loyalty.

Get your team in order, assembly is the key to success. And I’m oooooouuuttt!

Actions

Information

One response

24 08 2009
C. Bloxson

What up chic? Its ya boy Ceddy, I’m checking out your site! Its hott, I can dig it. We need to hook up and talk business like soon… Holla!

Leave a Reply

