Temporary P.O.P Online Store OPEN!

18 06 2009

Because of the increasing demand for the shirts..I have decided to make a temporary web store so you can now purchase!!! I only posted 2 so far..the pocket tee will be up real soon.yAAAA I was trying to make it nice a fancy for you guys but you are more interested in just having the product. You guys do not know how much this means to me, WE at P.O.P will continue to bring you the best ORIGINAL tees!!! My Designer/friend Wen has something really special in-stored for you guys so get ready!!! 

Trust me..this is just the beginning. Thanks for YOUR SUPPORT!!

CLICK HERE FOR ONLINE STORE

Actions

Information

2 responses

23 06 2009
FIYA

HEY YALL….CAN I PLEASE GET AN UPDATE ON WHEN THE RED BLK AND WHT TEES R IN AGAIN…NEEDS SUM OF THOSE FOR THIS SUMMER PHOTSHOOT!..SO ITS KINDA IMPORTANT TO ME!..THNX YAL.COOL SITE!

23 07 2009
PRPoP

I hope we did Not miss the photoshoot…send an email to priceofpopularity@gmail.com with the sizes, quantity, etc…thx for the luv

Leave a Reply

